Tuesday, March 24, 2009

DO U THINK HAVING A
BEST FRIEND IS AWSOME?

4 comments:

jeff said...

well idk cuz like then ppl be like are u my best frnd and youy wunt to say yes but like u alrdy have another one so like it is like so confusing u get me like da,mn chill i wunt to be ur best frnd but i a;lrdy have one that i have tko be loyal to

Estela Manzano said...

hell yee iits awsome!!!! =]
&cuhzz iim ur best frend:o durr durr durr haha...(:
yessiir [[outsider]]!!! yess yess =] &&&&& ily 2 =p

Anonymous said...

yeha think its awesome bcuz ull know that they always have ur back no matter wat and u will always be there for them.... u will also love them no matter what oges thru their life... n even htough i dont see them they are always in my thoughts...

@ndre@ said...

i think having best friends cool (a true best friend) but not when you have lik 30 thousand best friends or lik a lot cause then its just like stupid.